Dude Elsberry Puts out New Album "Hon"

Post Author: Impose Automaton

Dude Elsberry formed in Austin in 2015, Currently, a four-piece and is a joint project between Daniel Bryson (guitar, vocals) and Josh Malett (drums), they started playing regularly in Austin’s DIY scene. In March 2017, Dude Elsberry released its debut album “Hon,” a 12-song album that featured
both new songs and songs that had been written years prior. Since the album was released,
Dude Elsberry has gone on a 3-week East Coast tour that took them to Canada and started
writing their next record. The band has been compared to American Football, Alex G, Hovvdy and Hikes. Check out their textured and cleverly written album “Hon” now!