BRKF$T Club, “The Fellowship”

After getting to know the 2008ighties crew a bit at the Imposition, it's of little surprise that the deep crew is getting its proper shine as BRKF$T Club. Comprised of Julian Malone, Calez, Fonz-E Mak, Johnny St. Cloud, Legit, and UG, BRKF$T Club debuts with "The Fellowship". The track rides a half-broken fiddle sample, that warps in speeds, but never throws off the young rhymesayers. Filmed in what looks to be a hoarders unfinished garage, BRKF$T Club utilize the odds n' ends of the cluttter.