Mixtape: Project Pat + Dutty Laundry, Back 2 Da Hood

Post Author:

Juicy J's older brother is back on the scene with a new mixtape to promote his new album, Real Recognize Real, out today. I strongly recommend you download this one because Pat sounds hungrier than ever and the whole tape is top quality. Just listen to the preview tracks and see for yourself, you slick hater.

Project Pat, “Smack Smack” (Feat. Gucci Mane)

Project Pat, “What I'm Cockin”

Download the mixtape here.

Back 2 Da Hood Tracklist
01 Intro
02 The Streets feat. Hollywood Slim
03 Gangsigns [NO DJ]
04 Slick Hater
05 Lights Out feat. King Ray
06 Lil Pussy Poppin feat. Juney Boomdata, Pastor Troy
07 Project Pat Speaks
08 What I’m Cockin
09 I Like Dem feat. OJ Da Juiceman
10 Hungry
11 Get My Pay Up
12 How We Rock
13 Pogo Stick
14 Project Pat Interlude
15 I’m That Nigga
16 Fast Life feat. Yung D
17 Load Up Them 9’s feat. V Slash
18 Smack Smack feat. Gucci Mane
19 Built Like That
20 Blow
21 Outro
22 Smokin Weed Sellin Pills feat. Pimp C
23 Get My Respect feat. Juicy J
24 Keep It Hood feat. OJ Da Juiceman