Post Author:

This week marked the long awaited return of the Audio Imposition featuring Eric Phipps and 16 songs to coincide with the start of 2016. Culled from the end of 2015, the start of this year, and the ’50s. Like, the 1950s. Really.

Fasenuova, “Aullidos Metálicos”
Kelpe, “Sick Lickle Thing”
Sco, “Daggers (Original Mix) (feat. 4ernoburkv)”
Eaves, “Gorilla – Movement_4”
Congo Natty, “Revolution In Dub (DJ Madd Remix)”
Jeremih, “I Did (feat. Feather)”
Wiki, “Living with My Moms ft. Nasty Nigel”
Lizzo, “Ain’t I”
CL, “Hello Bitches”
Skeeter Davis, “I’m Going Steady With a Heartache”
Jawbreaker Reunion, “Your X”
Grubs, “Work In Progress”
Neurotic Fiction, “The Meaning Of LYF”
Peach Kelli Pop, “Heart Eyes”
PMS 84, “Zero Tolerance”