Coyote lives on with November album release

Post Author:

The members of Coyote soldier on despite the van accident death of their former bassist Trevor Butler. Coyote consists of members of Man Man, Lewis & Clarke and Vaz. It's gloomy rock stranded halfway between drugged Doors tribute and the devil's Mississippi cross roads.

Check out two songs streaming on their MySpace page.

Their album, Outsides, is out November 20 on Hot Dog City.

Outsides track list:
01 white fox
02 quietly
03 tea kettle
04 headlights
05 old school gratitude
06 no young man
07 airbourne
08 gala of spades
09 parlor
10 awful time