Insane new Upset the Rhythm Upcoming Identity mixtape

Post Author:
Upset the Rhythm, <i>Upcoming Identity</i> mixtape

So many amazing songs on this. A compilation of music on forthcoming Upset the Rhythm releases, it makes you want to be in the smashed up London parties buried in pints of “ale” when one of these mainly American or British bands land for their debuts and release parties:

Upset the Rhythm's Upcoming Identity mixtape track list:
01 Gentle Friendly – Rome Rome (from upcoming EP ‘Rrrrrrr’)
02 Way Through – Ower (from upcoming LP ‘Arrow Shower’)
03 Spin Spin The Dogs – Inner Peace (from new split 12” with Please)
04 No Babies – Morlocks Take Manhattan (from their self-titled new LP)
05 Tune-Yards – Sad Mustache (from out UTR50 compilation)
06 Jelas – Antartica Toc 1 (from our forthcoming UTR50 compilation)
07 Thee Oh Sees – Spider Cider (from our forthcoming UTR50 compilation)
08 Please – Clothes (from new split 12” with Spin Spin The Dogs)
09 Sun Araw – So Long Monsoon (from our forthcoming UTR50 compilation)
10 John Maus – Believer (from upcoming album ‘We Must Become The Pitiless Censors Of Ourselves’)