Mixtape: Chamillionaire, Mixtape Messiah 5

Post Author:

Download Chamillionaire's latest Messiah before another one rises.

Good lord, didn't this guy just put out Mixtape Messiah 4 like, last month? You can't hate on him when the music sounds this good. It would be really easy for him to let a few Radio Shack classics go with his kind of output, but he keeps it professionally mixed and mastered. Oh, and also, the songs are good, too.

Chamillionaire, “Land of the Slowed”

Chamillionaire, “Ready for Whatever”

Download: Chamillionaire, Mixtape Messiah 5

Mixtape Messiah 5 Tracklist:
01 Intro
02 Keep Hating Pt. II
03 Swagga Like Koop
04 I Got
05 Internet Nerd’s Brother
06 Land of the Slowed
07 I’m the One
08 All I Got is Pain
09 Get It Understood
10 Down the Freeway
11 F***’in With Cars
12 Roy Jones Jr. Skit
13 Really Isn’t Fair (feat. Famous)
14 Ran Out of Auto-Tune
15 Can’t Get Enough (The Baddest)
16 Answering Machine Skit
17 End the Fighting
18 Ready For Whatever
19 Chamillionaire – Do Ya Thing
20 Outro
21 Texas Fo’ Life
22 No Way