Real Estate reveal sophomore album details

Post Author:
Real Estate

After signing to Domino roughly a month ago, New Jerseyan surf-rockers Real Estate have at last released more information about their sophomore album. Called Days, it's due out October 18. The album was recorded through the late winter and spring with Kevin McMachon (The Walkmen, Titus Andronicus), and it contains nine new “timelessly melodic, achingly melancholy” recordings as well as the single “Out of Tune”, which was released last year.

Check out the tracklist, below, and enjoy a download of the first new single off the album, “It's Real” for the price of an email address. It'll also be available on 7-inch September 27, backed with a new recording of “Blue Lebaron.”

Days track list:
01 Easy
02 Green Aisles
03 It's Real
04 Kinder Blumen
05 Out Of Tune
06 Municipality
07 Wonder Years
08 Three Blocks
09 Younger Than Yesterday
10 All The Same