The Lonely Biscuits, “Talk About”

Post Author: Meredith Schneider

Nashville’s alternative rock trio The Lonely Biscuits – comprised of Grady Wenrich (vocals, guitar), Sam Gidley (drums), and Nick Byrd (bass) – may have released some stellar music this year, but they’re on to bigger and most extravagant things. In fact, they’re preparing to release their debut full-length record, which will include their critically acclaimed single “Talk About”. We’ve got the exclusive video premiere right here, allowing you to explore what it’s like to be incredibly well known on another planet, which is the solid truth for The Lonely Biscuits. (Aliens exist. We’re all in agreement on that, right?) And if you replace the name “Elizabeth” with your own, it’s a love letter to us all.

Tour Dates
Dec 16 – Asbury Park, NJ @ House of Independents
Dec 17 – New York, NY @ The Studio at Webster Hall

Keep up with the band on Facebook and at