Mixtape: Evil Empire and Young Jeezy, The American Dream

Post Author:

Before you ask, no, for some reason “My President is Black” is not on this. I don't know why. It seems like it would be the perfect time to have that song on a tape, but that is why I am a lowly $80k-a-year writer for Impose and not a mixtape DJ. Aside from that, what we have here is a firestorm of a mixtape. We all know Jeezy solo mixtapes are top-shelf product, so download this and listen to it while wrapped in an American flag, sobbing with pride.

Evil Empire + Young Jeezy, “Don't Do It”

Download Evil Empire + Young Jeezy, The American Dream

The American Dream Tracklist
01 Gangsta Music Interlude
02 Who Dat
03 I Got It featuring Young Buck
04 Rumor Has It featuring Pharrell Williams
05 Done It
06 Talk Trap
07 What You Know featuring Slick Pulla
08 Do You Thug Thang (Unreleased)
09 Circulate
10 Standing Ovation
11 Crazy World
12 Don't Do It
13 Lil Buddy featuring Slick Pulla & 211
14 Street Niggaz
15 Takin' It There featuring Trey Songz
16 Bananas
17 Still On It
18 Pop Off featuring T.I.
19 Giant
20 Greatness By Young Pro (MySpace.com/TrackBuner)
21 Translator
22 Black Dreams
23 1000 Grams
24 The American Dream Outro